Find a Rep


WARESITAT

Rick Stuart
6705 Tomkin Road - Unit 1-4
Mississauga, ON, Canada, L5T 2J6
Phone: 800-792-0047
Fax: 902-433-0047
Area of Service: Canada
service@waresitat.com


 

Meinhardt & Associates

Tammy Meinhardt
Kansas City, MO
Phone: 816-309-5770
Fax: 816-444-4454
Area of Service: Kansas, Missouri
tammy.meinhardt@att.net

Donna Hayes
Clever MO
Phone: 417-839-0674
Area of Service:  Southwest Missouri
djhays743@msn.com

Linda Huyser
Auxvasse, MO
Phone: 515-490-1193
Fax: 888-324-0228
Area of Service: Northeast Missouri
Lhuyser43@ktis.net

 


 

 

Love & Associates

Ed & Abbi Forney
Minneapolis Gift Mart - Blue #137
10301 Bren Road W.
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Showroom Phone: 888-922-2218
Phone 952-820-5907
Fax: 952-832-9032
edandabbiforney@hotmail.com

Rose Gorham
Rockford IL
Phone: 815-229-8451
Fax: 815-229-8451
Area of Service: Illinois
r.m.gorham@worldnet.att.net

 

 

Pat Hagan
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-338-3048
Fax: 605-339-8823
Area of Service: North & South Dakota
sdbeavis@msn.com

 

 

 

Barb Johnson 
Lanesboro, MN

Phone/Fax: 507-467-2929
Area of Service: NE Corner of Iowa
potiche@acegroups.cc

Cindy Lombardi
Whitewater, WI
Phone/Fax: 262-494-2135
Area of Service: Southern Wisconsin
cindylombardi@centurytel.net

Carla Taff
Lincoln, NE
Phone 402-314-0141
Fax:  888-444-4902
carlaktaff@gmail.com

Melissa Thoma
Jessup, IA
Phone/Fax: 319-961-1399
Area of Service: Eastern Iowa
mthoma@jtt.net

 

 



Jubilations

Roxanne Beno
451 East 58th Avenue
Denver Merchandise Mart
Showroom# 1122
Denver, Colorado
Phone: 303-382-1025
Fax: 303-382-2990
Area of Service: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming
roxanrep@aol.com

Kelli Callison
Evergreen, CO
Phone:  303-570-1107
Kelli.varner@gmail.com

Geri Driggs
Sandy, Utah
Phone: 801-878-9600
Fax: 866-896-3791
Area of Service: Utah
giftsbymike@gmail.com

Jeanne Galvin
Colorado Spring, Colorado 
Phone: 719-661-2377
Fax: 719-635-8476 
Area of Service: 
galvinja@earthlink.net

 

Nancy Kratky
Longmont, CO
Phone: 720-355-7877
Fax 720-491-3316
Area of Service: Colorado
kratkyn@gmail.com 

 



K & J Associates

Lynne Brandenburg
Hingham, MA
Phone/Fax: 781-749-5712
Area of Service: East Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
lcrb@comcast.net

Cindee Mieden
Wolcott, New York
Phone/Fax: 315-947-5542
Area of Service: Western New York
cmieden@frontiernet.net

Karen Rosenbloom
Sarasota, Florida
Phone: 800-369-4612
Fax: 585-425-8134
karen@kandjassociates.com

Karen Leon
Titusville, New Jersey
Phone: 609-730-1105
Fax: 609-730-1805
Area of Service: New Jersey
kleonassoc@aol.com

Emily Stratis
Scarborough, Maine
Phone/Fax: 1-888-884-1409
Area of Service: Maine, New Hampshire
ets@maine.rr.com

Sandra Dostal
Campbell Hall, NY
Phone: 845-294-5344
Fax: 845-294-3862
Area of Service: Eastern New York
didi1266@frontiernet.net



Fox Enterprise

Claire and David Fox
The Columbus MarketPlace
7001 Discovery Blvd
Showroom 111

Dublin, Ohio 43017
Service: 614-921-8400
Fax: 614-921-8500
Showrooms: 614-921-8663
foxenterprises1@aol.com

Showroom #111 Manager Carol Fogarty
Service: 614-876-6194

Joy Tuttle
South Vienna, Ohio
Phone: 614-863-1063
Area of Service: West Central, Ohio
joytuttle@rocketmail.com

Linda Yeager
Noblesville, IN
Service: 800-869-2644
Fax: 800-978-0184
Area of Service: Northern Indiana
lindayeager@ymail.com

Brian King
Washington, IN
Phone: 270-925-1537
Area of Service: Kentucky
brianking56@aol.com

Maureen & Rich Jamogochian
Berwyn, Pa
Service: 610-647-3049
Fax: 610-296-3782
Area of Service: Southeast Pennsylvania, New Jersey
Motogo3@aol.com

Lori McGee
Canal Winchester, Ohio
Service: 614-580-0429
Fax: 614-834-7000
Area of Service: Southern Ohio, West Virginia
lorimcgee@sbcglobal.net

Jan & Bill Shumway
Wellsboro, Pa
Service: 570-724-1210
Fax: 888-416-0853
Area of Service: New York, Northeastern Pennsylvania
jshumway@epix.net

Ruth Partington
Vermillion, OH
Service: 440-967-1734
Fax: 717-762-2435
Area of Service: Pennsylvania, West Virginia
rep60@yahoo.com

Walsa Rusiewicz
Indiana, Pa
Service: 724-463-7029
Fax: 724-463-6404
Area of Service: Northwestern Pennsylvania
walsa@comcast.net

Amanda Criders
Louisville, KY
Service: 502-551-9729
Fax: 502-423-0951
Area of Service: Kentucky, Southern Indiana
amanda.crider@insightbb.com





thomas & moore

Sarah Babik
Katy TX
Phone:  832-724-8569
Fax: 281-492-1005
Area of Service: Houston/Surrounding
 Area
Sarah@thomasandmoore.com 

Kari Beauchamp
Corinth, TX
Phone:  214-796-5933
 Fax:  866-528-7554
Area of Service: Dallas Key Accounts 
karimb@centurytel.net

 

Barbara Haynie Cass
Buda, TX
Phone: 512-415-3258
Fax: 512-295-1281
Area of Service: Central Texas
bhcass@gmail.com

 
 

Kimberly Davis
Midland TX
Phone:  432-638-7279
Fax: 432-694-1580
Area of Service: West Texas
kimberly@thomasandmoore.com 

 

Jerry Grove
Port Isabel TX
Phone:  402-630-1624
 Fax:  956-943-7253
Area of Service: South Texas
jandkgrove@gmail.com

 

Don Johnson
Santa Fe, NM
Phone:  505-474-6588
 Fax:  505-474-6595
Area of Service: New Mexico, El Paso
johnsonandco@msn.com

 

Rick Moore
Dallas TX
Phone:  214-264-1951
Fax: 214-744-5839
Area of Service: N. Central Tx, 
East Texas
rick@thomasandmoore.com 

 

Tyla McMichael
Lafayette LA
Phone:  800-987-3430
 Fax:  800-987-3430
Area of Service: S. Louisiana
tyla222@cox.net

 

Phyllis Stephenson
Granbury, TX
Phone:  214-507-3417
 Fax:  855-466-1327
Area of Service: Key Accounts 
trinityriversale@msn.com

 

Marc Tell
Keller TX
Phone:  817-723-4703
Fax: 877-702-5405
Area of Service:  Oklahoma
marc@thomasandmoore.com 

 

Laird Wallace
Benton, AR
Phone:  501-794-2543
 Fax:  501-794-2547
Area of Service:  Arkansas/
N. Louisiana
lairdsgifts@sbcglobal.net

 

Vicki Baerlein
Chandler, TX
Phone:  903-849-7188
 Fax:  903-849-7188
Area of Service:  Key Accounts 
vbaerlein@yahoo.com

 

Wayne Cockle
Dallas TX
Phone: 214-748-2605
Fax: 214-748-3313
Area of Service: Key Accounts
wayne@thomasandmoore.com 

 

Christie Moloney
Cladstone, MO
Phone:  405-341-4586
 Fax: 405-341-4736
Area of Service: Key Accounts 
cmoloney@sbcglobal.net

 

Mark Tyrone
N. Little Rock, AR
Phone:  501-681-8284
 Fax:  501-833-3717
Area of Service: Key Accounts 
mtyrone@sbcglobal.net

 

Karen Cliett
Houston TX
Phone:  713-849-9849
Fax: 713-849-0776
Area of Service: Key Accounts
kcliett@sbcglobal.net 

 

Hughla Foreman
Tulsa OK
Phone:  918-625-4952\
Fax:  918-296-7420
Area of Service: Key Accounts 
hugla@cox.net