Find a Rep


WARESITAT

Rick Stuart
6705 Tomkin Road - Unit 1-4
Mississauga, ON, Canada, L5T 2J6
Phone: 800-792-0047
Fax: 902-433-0047
Area of Service: Canada
service@waresitat.com


 

Meinhardt & Associates

Tammy Meinhardt
Kansas City, MO
Phone: 816-309-5770
Fax: 888-861-8217
Area of Service: Kansas, Missouri
tammy.meinhardt@att.net

Donna Hayes
Clever MO
Phone: 417-839-0674
Area of Service:  Southwest Missouri
djhays743@msn.com

Linda Huyser
Auxvasse, MO
Phone: 515-490-1193
Fax: 888-324-0228
Area of Service: Northeast Missouri
Lhuyser43@ktis.net

 


 

 

Love & Associates

Ed & Abbi Forney
Minneapolis Gift Mart - Blue #137
10301 Bren Road W.
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Showroom Phone: 888-922-2218
Phone 952-820-5907
Fax: 888-742-9055
edandabbiforney@hotmail.com

Rose Gorham
Rockford IL
Phone: 815-229-8451
Fax: 815-229-8451
Area of Service: Illinois
r.m.gorham@worldnet.att.net

 

 

Pat Hagan
Sioux Falls, SD
Phone: 605-338-3048
Fax: 605-339-8823
Area of Service: North & South Dakota
sdbeavis@msn.com

 

 

 

Barb Johnson 
Lanesboro, MN

Phone/Fax: 507-467-2929
Area of Service: NE Corner of Iowa
potiche@acegroups.cc

Cindy Lombardi
Whitewater, WI
Phone/Fax: 262-494-2135
Area of Service: Southern Wisconsin
cindylombardi@centurytel.net

Carla Taff
Lincoln, NE
Phone 402-314-0141
Fax:  888-444-4902
carlaktaff@gmail.com

Melissa Thoma
Jessup, IA
Phone/Fax: 319-961-1399
Area of Service: Eastern Iowa
mthoma@jtt.net

 

 



Jubilations

Roxanne Beno
451 East 58th Avenue
Denver Merchandise Mart
Showroom# 1122
Denver, Colorado
Phone: 303-382-1025
Fax: 303-382-2990
Area of Service: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming
roxanrep@aol.com

Jeanne Galvin
Colorado Spring, Colorado 
Phone: 719-661-2377
Fax: 719-635-8476 
Area of Service: 
galvinja@earthlink.net



K & J Associates

Cindee Mieden
Wolcott, New York
Phone/Fax: 315-947-5542
Area of Service: Western New York
cmieden@frontiernet.net

Karen Leon
Titusville, New Jersey
Phone: 609-730-1105
Fax: 609-730-1805
Area of Service: New Jersey
kleonassoc@aol.com

 Sandra Dostal
Campbell Hall, NY
Phone: 845-294-5344
Fax: 845-294-3862
Area of Service: Eastern New York
didi1266@frontiernet.net



Fox Enterprise

Claire and David Fox
The Columbus MarketPlace
7001 Discovery Blvd
Showroom 111

Dublin, Ohio 43017
Service: 614-921-8400
Fax: 614-921-8500
Showrooms: 614-921-8663
foxenterprises1@aol.com

Showroom #111 Manager Carol Fogarty
Service: 614-876-6194

Joy Tuttle
South Vienna, Ohio
Phone: 614-863-1063
Area of Service: West Central, Ohio
joytuttle@rocketmail.com

Linda Yeager
Noblesville, IN
Service: 800-869-2644
Fax: 800-978-0184
Area of Service: Northern Indiana
lindayeager@ymail.com

Brian King
Washington, IN
Phone: 270-925-1537
Area of Service: Kentucky
brianking56@aol.com

Maureen & Rich Jamogochian
Berwyn, Pa
Service: 610-647-3049
Fax: 610-296-3782
Area of Service: Southeast Pennsylvania, New Jersey
Motogo3@aol.com

Lori McGee
Canal Winchester, Ohio
Service: 614-580-0429
Fax: 614-834-7000
Area of Service: Southern Ohio, West Virginia
lorimcgee@sbcglobal.net

Jan & Bill Shumway
Wellsboro, Pa
Service: 570-724-1210
Fax: 888-416-0853
Area of Service: New York, Northeastern Pennsylvania
jshumway@epix.net

Ruth Partington
Vermillion, OH
Service: 440-967-1734
Fax: 717-762-2435
Area of Service: Pennsylvania, West Virginia
rep60@yahoo.com

Walsa Rusiewicz
Indiana, Pa
Service: 724-463-7029
Fax: 724-463-6404
Area of Service: Northwestern Pennsylvania
walsa@comcast.net

Amanda Criders
Louisville, KY
Service: 502-551-9729
Fax: 502-423-0951
Area of Service: Kentucky, Southern Indiana
amanda.crider@insightbb.com

 Ginger Wagner
York Haven. PA
Phone: 717-579-4429
Fax: 717-932-2468
Area of Service: York and Harrisburg, PA
   




The Butler Group

Irma Pieto Agrafojo
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Phone:  786-222-3035
Area of Service: Florida
irma25rep@gmail.com

Jan Barrick
Brentwood, TN

Phone: 615-661-6489
Cell: 615-397-8110
Fax:  615-309-1700
Area of Service: Tennessee
jan@butlergroupgifts.com

Bethany Beach
Charelston, SC
Cell: 843-343-3397
Fax: 888-343-3758
Area of Service: South Carolina
bethany@butlergroupgifts.com

Pam Beck
Chester, VA

Phone: 804-796-1590
Cell:  804-347-4412
Fax: 804-796-1115
Area of Service: Virginia/Select accounts
pam@butlergroupgifts.com

Bill Bramer
Plant City, FL

Cell:  727-642-1218
Fax:  866-324-7964
Area of Service: South Texas
jandkgrove@gmail.com

Doug Cowan
Snellville, GA

Phone: 770-972-2514
Cell:  404-408-7241
Fax:  678-580-5383
Area of Service: Georgia
doug@butlergroupgifts.com

Michael Dyer
Leeds, AL

Phone: 205-699-8625
Cell:  205-807-3624
Fax: 205-699-8626
Area of Service: Alabama
michael@butlergroupgifts.com

Patricia Hill
Statesboro, GA

Phone:  912-531-8485
Area of Service: Georgia/Florida
pkshill@hotmail.com

Ken Jarvis
Charlotte, NC

Phone: 704-875-3403
Cell:  704-609-1558
Fax:  704-875-3403
Area of Service: North Carolina
ken@butlergroupgifts.com

Edith Jones
Marietta, GA

Phone: 770-928-9264
Cell:  678-512-5993
Fax: 770-928-2561
Area of Service:  Georgia
edith@butlergroupgifts.com

Jason Taylor
Raleigh, NC

Cell:  919-971-7469
Fax:  919-882-1647
Area of Service:  North Carolina
jason@butlergroupgifts.com

John Thomas Matthews
Tupelo, MS

Cell:  662-422-2612
Area of Service:  Mississippi
jt@butlergroupgifts.com

Diana Schempf
Tampa, FL

Phone: 952-807-2716
Area of Service: Florida
dischempf@gmail.com

Leslie Sills Wagner
Windermere, FL

Phone:  407-595-6320
Area of Service: Florida
lesliesillswagner@gmail.com

David Youell
Sevierville, TN

Phone: 864-453-2581
Cell:  865-654-2581
Fax: 865-908-4779
Area of Service: Tennessee
david@butlergroupgifts.com

Lisa Marie Stevens
Florida

Phone:  850-209-1385
Area of Service: Florida
lisa@butlergroupgifts.com

 


kolibaba sales

Dennis Behrends
2024 Field Ave NE
Renton, Wa 9809
Phone: 425-235-6891
Cell: 425-890-5561
Fax: 425-235-6468
E-mail: dennis@kolibaba.com
Area of ServiceSpecial accounts    
                          
Alice Bruns
3902 N Gove St
Tacoma, WA 98407
Phone: 206-762-8185
Toll Free: 800-895-8185
Fax: 206-762-1175
       E-mail info@kolibaba.com     
Lance Madenwald
519 Birchwood Terrace
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Cell: 503-869-5099
Phone & Fax: 503-648-5413
E-mail: Lmadenwald@aol.com
Area of Service: W Portland and N OR coast

 
Teri R. Giangreco

3300 NE 164th St, #V-1
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Phone: 360-573-3594
Fax: 360-574-0571
Cell: 360-907-4634
E-mail: Terisgifts@gmail.com
Area of Service: E Portland, E and central OR
Karen Frank
2610 43rd Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
Phone: 206-283-0643
Fax: 206-283-0954
Cell: 206-715-0112
E-mail: kfgifts@comcast.net
Area of Service: S Seattle to Bellingham, WA and Alaska
 Kathy Karp
14624 72nd St E #122
Sumner, WA 98390
Cell: 253-670-0531
Fax: 253-826-3130
E-mail: kkarpgifts@gmail.com
Area of Service: E Seattle, central WA, and Leavenworth Centralia


Cheryl Sandelin
756-30th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: 206-325-4424
Fax: 206-299-3782
Cell: 206-931-7061
E-mail: cdsandelin@aol.com
Area of Service: Tacoma, Olympic Peninsula
Lindsey Jacobs
1707 N University Rd
Spokane Vallet, WA 99206
Cell: 509-869-5828
Fax: 509-636-7077
E-mail: Lindseyj@kolibaba.com
Area of Service: E WA, northern ID and MT 
 




Thomas & Moore 

Barbara Haynie Cass   
260 Maribel Ave
Buda, TX 78610
Phone: 512-415-3258
Fax: 512-295-1281
E-mail: barbarahcass@austin.rr.com
Area of ServiceCentral TX  
                       
Debbie Daniels
3608 Brookside
Bedford, TX 76021
Phone: 214-662-1135 and 682-503-4038
E-mail: debbie.daniels83@yahoo.com
Area of Service: West TX

Jerry Grove
33840 S Garcia St
Lot 552 Sandollar
Port Isabel, TX 78578
Phone: 402:630-1624
Fax: 956-943-7253
E-mail: jandkgrove@gmail.com
        Area of Service: South TX        


Katie McKinney
3210 Norfolk St Apt. 15109
Camden Greenway Apt.
Houston, TX 77098
Phone: 972-762-9251
Fax: 972-692-7839
E-mail: mskinneykatie@outlook.com
Area of Service: Houston and surrounding area
 Rick Moore
12660 HIllcrest Rd # 8204
Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: 214-364-1952
Fax: 214-748-3313
E-mail: rick@thomasandmoore.com
Area of Service: N, central, and E TX
 George Roberson
6811 Walnut Creek
Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone: 405-747-7515
Fax: 866-263-1621
E-mail: georoberson@aol.com
Area of Service: N, central, E TX
 

Laird Wallace

806 Country Estates Rd
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-794-2543
Fax: 501-794-2547
E-mail: lairdsgifts@sbcglobal.net
Area of Service: Arkansas and N Louisiana

 



Seward Associates

Craig Seward     
8 Old Farm Way
Newbury, MA 01951
Phone: 978-670-9870
Cell: 978-764-2264
Fax: 978-670-9870
Area of Service: MA, Islands, and Eastern NH    
Carol Seward Paltsios
19 Shipley Circle
Westford, MA 01886
Phone: 978-670-9870
Cell: 978-835-9751
Fax: 978-670-9871
Area of Service: RI and Western NH
Dottie Moretti 
32 Barnard Ln
Eliot, ME 03903
Cell: 207-752-6223
Fax: 207-439-3440
Area of Service: ME
 Margo Breen
3 Leslie Lane, Unit 101
Milton, VT 05468
Phone: 802-893-4451
Fax: 802-893-2447
Area of Service: VT
 Shirley Gratkowski
131 MacArthur Rd
Northbridge, MA 01534
Phone and fax: 508-266-1000
Area of Service: Cape Cod, MA outside 128
Hilary Cayer
66 Elton Dr
Newington, CT 06111
Phone: 860-593-9646
Fax: 860-471-8147
Area of Service: CT

Carol Smith
P.O. Box 877
Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone: 603-759-0785
Fax: 603-745-5019
Area of Service: NH